Creating an account allows you to view and manage your photo canvas orders with the Oxford Image Company. You will be able to track the progress of your order and also amend your personal contact details at anytime should they change. Also if you decide to make further purchases in the future than you can retrieve all of your personal details without having to re-key them in again. Should you opt in during the registration process then the information that you supply will used by the Oxford Image Company to keep you informed via newsletters and marketing material of forthcoming offers and promotions, however you have the option to opt out of this at anytime.
Creating an account is simple. Just do the following:
No personal information including address and contact information will be displayed publicly on the web site. This information is only used internally by the the Oxford Image Company as part of our customer database.
Once you have created your account you can log in on the left side of the home page by entering your email and the password that was provided to you. By checking the box 'Keep me logged in' then the web site will remember who you are are and keep you logged in even when you return to the web site at a later date. By checking the box 'Remember my details' then the web site will remember your login details for you so you don't have to keep typing them in. NOTE: you must have cookies enabled in your browser settings in order to use these account features.
Once you are logged in, you can modify your settings and change your password by clicking on the 'My Account' link at the top of the page.
You can update and change your account information at anytime by logging in and clicking on the 'My Account' link at the top of the page.
It's up to you, but most people don't. The cookie stored on your computer enables us to know who you are, so that you don't need to ever logout or login. However, if you share your computer/terminal with anyone, we recommend that you log out. This will stop someone else from modifying your account or masquerading as you, possibly damaging your good name.
Don't panic! All is not lost. We can send a new password to your email address (we have to create a new one because we store your password in encrypted format). Simply click on the 'Forgotten your password? ' link in the login box and you will be prompted to enter your email address, when you press submit you will be sent a new temporary password. Once you have logged in with this you can then go to the 'My Account' section a change your password to something more memorable.
Note: Never share your password with anyone else. Once you lose control of your account, there is very little we can do other than terminate the account.